25 February - 06 March 2022 D-38

About

Team

Meet the permanent team of the non-profit organization Folioscope.

From September onwards, new staff members join the team to prepare the festival.

SEUTIN Dominique

Director / Programmer

dominique@folioscope.be

VANDENRYDT Karin

Director / Programmer

karin@folioscope.be

FRETTO Daria

Assistant programming / Assistant Dutch press agent and partnerships

daria@folioscope.be

GIANCATERINI Marco

Press Agent & communication

marco@folioscope.be

ROBIETTE Evelyne

Website, online platform & ticketing / Programmer

evelyne@folioscope.be

LECHARLIER Darius

Event Technical Coordination

MOINS Nicolas

Responsable digitalisation

TIMMERMAN Jean

Technical manager

BELGRADO Ezra

Futuranima Manager

ezra@folioscope.be

COTTON Marie

Guest Manager

marie@animafestival.info

VANOPDENBOSCH Romane

Anima Online Manager

online@animafestival.info


Retrouvez le Festival Anima sur tous vos réseaux sociaux !

Powered by FestiCiné